Skip to Content Information Center
Mobile Print

Mobile Print

Deleting print jobs from the print release queue

  1. From the application home screen, do either of the following:

    • From the Print Release section, select the server.
    • Note:  If you are prompted to log in to the server, then type your credentials, and then tap LOGIN.

    • Tap Settings > Manage Devices, and then select the server.
    • Note:  If you are not logged in to the server, then from the Logged In As section, tap , type your credentials, and then tap LOGIN.

  2. Select the user where the jobs belong to.

  3. Select one or more jobs.

    Note:  To select all jobs, tap .

  4. Tap .

¿Este artículo ha sido útil?
Top