On the home screen, touch Cancel Jobs.
The Cancel Jobs screen appears.
Touch the job or jobs you want to cancel.
Only three jobs appear on the screen; touch the down arrow until the job you want appears, and then touch the job you want to cancel.
Touch Delete Selected Jobs.
The Deleting Selected Jobs screen appears, the selected jobs are deleted, and then the home screen appears.